Who We Are

GENERAL

Kelley Williams
Executive Director
kwilliams@stryckersbay.org

Aline Alcindor
Assistant Executive Director
aalcindor@stryckersbay.org

YOUTH SERVICES

Christine Byrd-Tucker, Director
Christine@westsidecommons.org

PROGRAM COORDINATORS

Erica Bynum, P.S.84
ebynum@stryckersbay.org

Christopher Jeremie, The West Side Commons
Christopher@westsidecommons.org

Kieran Howard, Middle School After School
Kieran@domeproject.org

HEALTH AND SAFETY

Ramon Vasquez, Director
rvasquez@stryckersbay.org

Advertisements